Urbanfashion Look Book

Hello Everyone !

Welcome back to the blog. How are you all?

After fixing many dates and cancelling them, we finally managed to shoot for our blog.

This blog is in collaboration with my blogger friend Arshdeep Kaur.

In this post we both tried to create a look which is a mixture of streetstyle and classy look.

img_5395selected-1

I made  my look simple yet stylish.

It is a comfortable look and you can wear it on everyday basis or in any party.

I wore a dress (I loved the color of it) with a slit.

It has copper studs on neck which gives it a detailing so you dont need to wear any neckpiece with it.

I  layered it up with a denim jacket.

White shoes can go with any street style look.So you must have a pair in your wardrobes to rock this look

I have done minimal make up.

Now coming to Arsh’s look

She is wearing a bodysuit as a top paired with a boyfriend jeans and a check shirt.

High heel boots look great with this look.

And you all set to gooo..img_5280

img_5285

img_5235img_5243

img_5332img_5470

img_5320

Details

Dress-koovs

Shoes-zara

Jacket-sarojini

You can also follow me on:

Instagram-the_style_fix

Arshdeep blog link-https://arshdeepkaurblog.wordpress.com

Roposo and wooplr-@tanvirawat

Happing Blogging

Xoxo

img_5292

Leave a comment